album name: High School Musical 3: Senior Year (Soundtrack)
released on: October 21, 2008
tracks: 13
singles: 4
total length: 54:55
label: Walt Disney Records

album covers

About The Album

High School Musical 3: Senior Year (Soundtrack) is the third and final soundtrack album for the High School Musical movies as it goes along with the final film, High School Musical 3: Senior Year, where the soundtrack was released on October 21st, 2008 by Walt Disney Records just days before the movie’s release.

The album debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 chart selling over 297,000 copies within it’s first week, making it the only album from High School Musical to not reach #1 on the Billboard 200 chart.


  1. Now or Never
  2. Right Here, Right Now
  3. I Want It All
  4. Can I Have This Dance?
  5. A Night to Remember
  6. Just Wanna Be With You
  7. The Boys Are Back
  8. Walk Away
  9. Scream
  10. Senior Year Spring Musical
  11. We’re All in This Together (Graduation Mix)
  12. High School Musical
  13. Just Getting Started